Founded in 1960, Murphy and Gunn has served Ireland's automotive needs for more than 50 years. Being Dublin's main Authorised BMW Retailer, we are ideally located in Milltown, Dublin South.

A family run business, we pride ourselves on delivering customer satisfaction and we put as much emphasis on our after-sales services and facilities, as on our pre-sales expertise. In our quest to achieve this for all our customers, existing and potential, we offer the following on-site services and facilities.

  • Full range of new BMW vehicles ex-stock.
  • Over 100 fully serviced, BMW Premium Selection Approved Used Cars in stock at all times.
  • Competitive, same-day finance arranged through our Finance Department.
  • Award winning Service Department.
  • Expertly trained technicians guaranteed to fit only genuine BMW replacement parts.
  • Manufacturer approved Body Shop for top quality crash repairs.
  • Replacement car hire available at competitive rates.
  • ISO 9002 certified.

Murphy & Gunn offer an extensive range of BMW demonstration models for test-drives.


Murphy & Gunn BMW Milltown | Your Local Authorised BMW Retailer

Murphy & Gunn BMW Milltown | Your Local Authorised BMW Retailer

Murphy & Gunn BMW Milltown | Your Local Authorised BMW Retailer
 

Murphy & Gunn (Milltown) Ltd
Registered Office: Murphy & Gunn House, 45 Kenilworth Square, Dublin 6 Registered in Ireland
Registered Number: 35434

  Disclaimer: Please note all phone calls are recorded for training purposes

Tom Murphy

Managing Director

t: 01 215 3300

Stephen Murphy

Head of Business

t: 01 215 3300

Ken Doyle

Sales Manager

t: 01 215 3300

e: kdoyle@mgunn.ie

Ian Burke

Business Manager

t: 01 215 3300

e: iburke@mgunn.ie

Susan Walsh

Corporate Sales Manager

t: 01 215 3300

e: swalsh@mgunn.ie

Vincent McConnell

Assistant Sales Manager

t: 01 215 3300

e: vmcconnell@mgunn.ie

Nicholas Hogan

Sales Executive

t: 01 215 3300

e: nhogan@mgunn.ie

Dave Donoher

Sales Executive

t: 01 215 3300

eddonoher@mgunn.ie

Anthony O'Neill

Assistant Sales Manager

t: 01 215 3300

e: aoneill@mgunn.ie

Alan Cullen

Service Manager

t: 01 215 3300

e: acullen@mgunn.ie

Carol Hynes

Service Adviser

t: 01 215 3300

e: chynes@mgunn.ie

Ken Browne

Parts Manager

t: 01 215 3300

e: kbrowne@mgunn.ie

Louise Murphy

Receptionist

t: 01 215 3300

e: lmurphy@mgunn.ie

 

Sales & Finance

   
Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
8.30am - 6pm 10am - 4pm Closed



Service

   
Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
8am - 6pm 9am - 5pm Closed



Crash Repair

   
Monday - Thursday Friday Saturday - Sunday
8.30am - 5pm 8.30am - 4pm Closed



Parts & Accessories

   
Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
8.30am - 6pm Closed Closed

 

Murphy & Gunn BMW
9-14 Milltown Road,
Dublin 6
Ph: 01-2153300

Contact Us

Murphy & Gunn BMW Authorised Workshop
Rathgar Avenue,
Dublin 6
Ph: 01-4068600

Contact Us